投資機會

藍-O , 電極納米材料領導者

Cold Mountians

BLUE-O 技術對私人和公共戰略投資開放 其全球專利的下一代板形電催化劑的開發和小規模生產。

為什麼要投資 Blue-O?  ​

  1. Blue-O 擁有市場要求最高的電催化劑產品和技術,可以為快速增長的氫燃料清潔能源產品市場提供超低負載的鉑基或鉑合金催化劑。
     

  2. Blue-O 已開發出可用於大規模生產的商業化生產工藝技術。  無論是通過許可還是合資關係,Blue-O 都可以在 4 到 6 個月內部署其先進的電催化劑產品生產技術,保證高質量和性能的催化劑,幫助您節省成本並贏得市場份額。 

  3. Blue-O 團隊在其指定的納米材料製備、表徵和配方以及後處理方面積累了 30 多年的研發經驗和技能。  Blue-O 使用北美最先進的設施來滿足其研發需求。  更重要的是,Blue-O 團隊擁有合適的領導人員,可以為即將到來的 PEMFC、HTPEMFC、PEMWE 和儲能技術市場開發新產品。

nasa-university-of-illinois-fuel-cell-aircraft-brennstoffzellen-flugzeug-concept.png

與 Blue-O 團隊預約並開始與我們的激動人心的關係。  

只有認真的投資者才會被選中進行業務介紹。

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Blue-O, Electrode NanoMaterials Maker

Cold Mountians

BLUE-O TECHNOLOGY IS OPEN FOR PRIVATE AND PUBLIC STRATEGIC INVESTMENT FOR  NEXT GENERATION OF ITS WORLDWIDE PATENTED PLATE SHAPE ELECTROCATALYSTS DEVELOPMENT AND COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION.

Why invests in Blue-O? 

  1. Blue-O has the most market demanding electrocatalysts product and technologies that can provide ultra-low loading Pt-based or Pt-alloy catalysts for the fast rising hydrogen fueled clean energy product market.​
     

  2. Blue-O has developed commercial production ready process technology for a large scale production.  Either through licensing or Joint-Venture relationship, Blue-O can deploy its advanced electrocatalysts product production technology within 4 to 6 months with guaranteed high quality and performing catalysts to help you save cost and win the market shares. 

  3. Blue-O Team has over accumulated 30 years of R&D experience and skills in its specified nanomaterial preparation, characterization, and formulation, and post-treatment.  Blue-O accesses state-of-art facilities in North America for its R&D needs.  More important, Blue-O Team has the right leading people who can develop novel products for the coming market of PEMFC, HTPEMFC, PEMWE, and Energy storage technologies. ​

nasa-university-of-illinois-fuel-cell-aircraft-brennstoffzellen-flugzeug-concept.png

Book an appointment with the Blue-O Team and start your exciting relationship with us. 

Only serious investors will be selected for a business presentation.